Posted in company, On Writing, Uncategorized, Winter Fairy, Writing

My lovely cover

I’m thrilled to share with you the cover for Winter Fairy coming September 17th from Crimson Romance.

Isn’t it gorgeous!  My husband admits to having a crush on the model representing my heroine, Penelope and I don’t blame him.  She’s beautiful and so are the little girls lined up at the barre ready for ballet class.

I’m thrilled with the results. The cover artists at Crimson did a great job, and you won’t be embarrassed if you’re caught reading this one at the doctor’s office or the dance school waiting room.  I think Crimson captured the sense of whimsy and the general mood of Penelope and Carson’s story.  I can’t wait for you to read it.

Author:

where the heart finds a home

8 thoughts on “My lovely cover

Leave a Reply

