Posted in Uncategorized

Valentine’s Day Vacay

If you stop by here on Valentine’s Day, I might not be home.  It’s a busy time of year. My children prefer to make homemade Valentine’s cards. I usually send in cookies for the school parties, but this year we’re trying something new and soon my house will be filled with the heavenly scent of fudge.

I’ll also be busy visiting my friends and you’re welcome to visit too.  First, I’ll be at Robyn Neeley’s. Join me, Robyn, Heather Thurmeier, Eliza Daly and our Crimson Romance characters as they celebrate Valentine’s Day. Should be fun!

From February 14th through the 28th, I’ll be hanging out at Karen Bynum’s place.  I’m participating in her “For the Love of Books” giveaway.  Karen is the author of the YA paranormal Witch Way to Turn and great fun to follow on twitter.  There are a lot of terrific authors participating in a variety of Romance genres.  Even if you don’t win some free books, you’re sure to find several books to add to your reading list.

Wishing you a happy, joyful Valentine’s Day.

 

Author:

where the heart finds a home

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Vacay

Leave a Reply

