Posted in Winter Fairy, Writing

Happy book birthday

Has it really been a year since Winter Fairy first appeared on an ebook shelf near you?  Why yes, yes it has.  This past year has brought a lot of excitement and turmoil for me and I’m sure, for many of you two.  I’ve grown as an author and learned a lot more about readers and what you want.

To celebrate my book birthday, I’m kicking off a newsletter.  You can sign up here.  I promise not to overwhelm your mail box.  Look for occasional announcements and quarterly mailings with the first coming in late November.  As an incentive, I’ll share some of my favorite “Frankenrecipes.”  I won’t claim credit for inventing each delight, but I’m known for combining up to four recipes to make one I really like.

What else could you want in a newsletter?  Seriously.  Let me know.  I want to make this a fun moment for all of us.

Author:

where the heart finds a home

Leave a Reply

